Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Our tradition-rich hotel is nestled amid the magical mountain world of the Hagen- and Tennengebirge ranges, on historic Pass Lueg. Here, you will find tranquility and nature, and be able to experience the heartfelt hospitality of our family-run business.
Standing right at the entrance to the Salzachöfen Gorge and barely 3 km from the town center of Golling, we are an ideal base for exciting day trips throughout the Tennengau region, to Werfen as well as to the beautiful City of Mozart, Salzburg.

Our lavish breakfast buffet guarantees a perfect start to every day, filled with a wide selection of regional and homemade products. In the afternoon, our lovingly laid-out cake buffet invites you to stop by to indulge your sweet tooth. Upon request, we are happy to offer a half-board package for groups as well.

Our comfortable rooms, each individually designed, are furnished with a love for every detail. You are certain to feel completely relaxed and rejuvenated in our sauna, steam bath and infrared cabin. And a special highlight for your children: our playroom, with a wide selection of toys and coloring materials as well as a “ball paradise”.

Arrive – enjoy and feel gloriously at home, here with us at Hotel Pass Lueg!

We look forward to seeing you here and giving you the heart-felt welcome you deserve!
Your hosts, the Kurz family

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Eingebettet in die traumhafte Bergwelt der Alpen, zwischen Hagen- und Tennengebirge, am geschichtsträchtigem Pass Lueg, befindet sich unser traditionsreiches Hotel. Finden Sie Ruhe & Natur und erleben Sie die herzliche Gastfreundschaft unseres Familienbetriebes.
Direkt am Eingang zur Schlucht Salzachöfen und 3 km vom Gollinger Ortszentrum entfernt, ist unser Haus idealer Ausgangspunkt für aufregende Tagesausflüge in die Genuss- und Erlebnisregion Tennengau, Werfen oder in die wunderschöne Mozartstadt Salzburg.

Für einen perfekten Start in den Tag sorgt unser umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet mit vielen regionalen und hausgemachten Köstlichkeiten. Am Nachmittag lädt unser liebevoll bestücktes Kuchenbuffet zum Naschen ein. Auf Anfrage erstellen wir für Gruppen gerne ein abwechslungsreiches Halbpensions-Angebot.

Mit Liebe zum Detail sind unsere gemütlichen Zimmer in verschiedenen Designs individuell eingerichtet. Rundum wohlfühlen können Sie in unserem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Infrarotkabine. Ein besonderes Highlight für Kinder ist unser Spielzimmer mit Bälleparadies und verschiedensten Spiel- & Malsachen.

Ankommen – genießen und wohlfühlen im Hotel Pass Lueg!

Wir freuen uns Sie in unserem Haus herzlich Willkommen zu heißen!